Skip to Content


The Tennessee Alcoholic Beverage Commission consists of three members who are appointed by the Governor. The members represent each of the grand divisions of the State. The Commissioners have a monthly meeting in the Nashville Office to review applications, hear appeals, render decisions and opinions on all other Commission matters. Ms. Mary McDaniel is the Chairperson.

To contact a Commissioner please call the Tennessee Alcoholic Beverage Commission, Nashville Office

(615) 741-1602


           Bryan Kaegi                    Mary McDaniel                            John A. Jones

           Middle Division               Western Division                           Eastern Division