Skip to Content

Information Updates




For Information Purposes Only


As of November 14 2014 the communities listed below are those where the wine in retail food stores referendum was approved by voters.  This list is organized alphabetically by county (in italics). Multicounty cities or towns are indicated in bold.




  1. Anderson:  Clinton, Norris, Oak Ridge
  2. Bedford:  Shelbyville
  3. Blount:  Alcoa, Maryville
  4. Bradley:  Cleveland
  5. Carroll:  McKenzie
  6. Carter:  Elizabethton, Johnson City
  7. Cheatham:  Ashland City, Pleasant View
  8. Cocke:  Newport
  9. Coffee:  Manchester, Tullahoma
  10. Cumberland:  Crossville, Unincorporated Cumberland County
  11. Davidson:  Goodlettsville, Metropolitan Nashville
  12. Dickson:  Burns
  13. Dyer:  Dyersburg
  14. Fayette:  Oakland
  15. Franklin:  Monteagle, Tullahoma
  16. Greene:  Greeneville
  17. Grundy:  Monteagle
  18. Hamblen:  Morristown
  19. Hamilton:  Chattanooga, Collegedale, East Ridge, Lakesite, Red Bank, Signal Mountain
  20. Hardin:  Savannah
  21. Hawkins:  Church Hill, Kingsport, Rogersville
  22. Henry:  Paris
  23. Knox:  Farragut, Knoxville, Unincorporated Knox County
  24. Loudon:  Lenoir City, Loudon
  25. Madison:  Jackson
  26. Marion:  Monteagle
  27. Maury:  Mt. Pleasant, Spring Hill
  28. McMinn:  Athens, Etowah
  29. Montgomery:  Clarksville
  30. Obion:  Union City
  31. Putnam:  Cookeville
  32. Roane:  Harriman, Kingston, Oak Ridge
  33. Robertson:  Coopertown, White House
  34. Rutherford:  Murfreesboro, Smyrna
  35. Sevier:  Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Sevierville
  36. Shelby:  Arlington, Bartlett, Collierville, Germantown, Memphis, Millington
  37. Sullivan:  Bristol, Johnson City, Kingsport
  38. Sumner:  Gallatin, Goodlettsville, Hendersonville, White House
  39. Tipton:  Atoka, Covington, Munford
  40. Washington:  Johnson City, Jonesborough
  41. Weakley:  Martin
  42. Williamson:  Brentwood, Fairview, Franklin, Spring Hill, Thompson’s Station
  43. Wilson:  Lebanon, Mt. Juliet