Skip to Content

Commission Members


Ken Kisiel

Patricia Miller

Executive Committee Members
Ludell Coffey, East Tennessee Representative
Mickey Eldridge, Middle Tennessee Representative
Dr. Rose Rubin, West Tennessee Representative

Commission Members

Rita Baumgartner

Judy Bowers
William "Bill" Gentner
Clinton M. Lewis

Daryll McGuire
Joyce Paggeot
Margaret L. "Margot" Seay

Governor's Staff Appointee
Beth Tipps

Commissioners of State Government Departments and Agencies

Commissioner John Dreyzehner, (TBA) Department of Health

Deputy Commissioner Darin Gordon, (Patti Killingsworth) TennCare Bureau

Commissioner Many-Bears Grinder , (Wendell Cheek) Department of Veterans Affairs

Commissioner Dr. Raquel Hatter, (Renee Bouchillon) Department of Human Services

Commissioner Debra Payne, (Karen Wills) Department of Intellectual and Developmental Disabilities

Commissioner E. Douglas Varney, (Dennis Temple) Department of Mental Health
Executive Director Wanda Willis, (Lynette Porter) TN Council on Developmental Disabilities

Members of Tennessee General Assembly
The Honorable Ken Yager

House of Representatives
Representative Mary Littleton


*The Commission members are the policy setting board for the Commission on Aging and Disability. Click here for more information about the Commission.