Skip to Content

District Office Information

District Administrators
TEIS - Administrator Phone # E-mail
Johnson City Regina Bowman (423) 434-4401 x102 Regina.Bowman@TN.Gov
Knoxville Patricia Cooper (865) 609-3567 Patricia.Cooper@TN.Gov
Chattanooga Julie Clark (423) 624-6344 x1002 Julie.Clark@TN.Gov
Cookeville Georgia Modreck (931) 528-1623 x116 Georgia.Modreck@TN.Gov
Nashville Deborah Russell (615) 532-7237 x1004 Deborah.Russell@TN.Gov
Murfreesboro Ruthe Threet (615) 904-3636 x1025 Ruthe.Threet@TN.Gov
Martin Olga Page (731) 881-7115 Olga.Page@TN.Gov
Jackson Joan Kennedy (731) 784-6603 x103 Joan.Kennedy@TN.Gov
Memphis Alvita Kelly (901) 937-6744 Alvita.Kelly@TN.Gov