Skip to Content

Emergency Communications Board

policy advisory committee funding review


Policy Advisory Committee Members List


Policy Advisory Committee Meeting:



  • Nashville, Tennessee April 25, 2013






Policy Advisory Committee Members
Name Title
Wayne Anderson Sullivan County 9-1-1 District Board Member
Brian Biggs Tennessee Fire Chief's Association
Mark Blackwood Director, Maury County Emergency Management Agency
Johnny Cheatwood Director, Lawrence County 9-1-1 District
Raymond Chiozza Director, Shelby County 9-1-1 District
Glenn Chrisman Rutherford County 9-1-1 District Board Member
Cassie Lowery Assistant Director, Rutherford County 9-1-1 District
Chris Masiongale Director, Overton-Pickett County 9-1-1 District
Duane Phillips Director, Davidson County 9-1-1 District
Stacy Rhodes Executive Director, Tennessee Association of Rescue Squads
Joe Stephens Haywood County 9-1-1 District Board Member


Unless otherwise indicated, files are Adobe Reader® Files [pdf], 6.0 or higher. You may need to DOWNLOAD a free copy of Adobe Reader® be able to view these files.