Skip to Content

Emergency Communications Board

Operations Advisory Committee funding review


Operations Advisory Committee Members List


Operations Advisory Committee Meeting


Nashville, Tennessee April 19, 2012




Operations Advisory Committee Members
Name Title
John Allman Director, Information Technology Brentwood City 911 District
Jeff Carney Director, Operations, Hamilton County 911 District
Roger Hager Director, Claiborne County 911 District
J. R. Kelley Director, Wilson County 911 District
Carolann Mason Director, Fayette County 911 District
Bob Moore Director, Gibson County 911 District
Allen Muse Manager, Public Safety Relations AT&T Mobility, LLC
Jamison Peevyhouse Director, Weakley County 911 District
Jimmy Peoples Director, Hamblen County 911 District
Virginia Smelser Director, Bristol City 911 District


Unless otherwise indicated, files are Adobe Reader® Files [pdf], 6.0 or higher. You may need to DOWNLOAD a free copy of Adobe Reader® be able to view these files.