Skip to Content

Division of Financial Responsibility

Division Staff

Robert Dickinson, Director

(615) 532-0877
Robert.Dickinson@tn.gov

Kristy Satterfield Greer, Administrative Secretary

(615) 532-0851
Kristy.A.Satterfield@tn.gov

Rachel Jakubovitz, Attorney

(615) 253-2027
Rachel.Jakubovitz@tn.gov

D.A. McGovern, Enforcement Officer

(615) 532-0888
D.A.McGovern@tn.gov

James Marks, Financial Analyst

(615) 532-0848
James.Marks@tn.gov

Abhay Narain, Accountant

(615) 253-3981
Abhay.Narain@tn.gov

Gary Pugh, Financial Analyst

(615) 253-6362
Gary.Pugh@tn.gov

Erini Ryad, Financial Analyst

(615) 253-6367
Erini.Ryad@tn.gov