Skip to Content

Contact Us

SRF Loan Program's Contacts

Name

Telephone / E-mail Address

General

State Revolving Fund Loan Programs
(SRF Loan Programs) 

Telephone: 615-532-0445
Fax: 615-532-0199

Sherwin Smith, Environmental Program Manager
SRF Loan Programs

615-532-0445
sherwin.smith@tn.gov

Sam Gaddipati, Manager
SRF Loan Programs

615-532-0445
sam.gaddipati@tn.gov

Administrative

Dr. Bagher Sami
Administrative and Financial Section Manager

615-532-0501
bagher.sami@tn.gov

Paula Desmarais

615-532-7747
paula.desmarais@tn.gov

Sushuma Pedireddi

615-532-0070
sushuma.pedireddi@tn.gov

Nick Ragsdale

615-532-7748
nick.w.ragsdale@tn.gov

Financial

Dale Hager, C.P.A.

615-532-0457
dale.hager@tn.gov

Sharon B. Moody

615-532-0472
sharon.moody@tn.gov

Technical

Felicia D. Freeman

Technical Section Manager

615-253-5134
felicia.d.freeman@tn.gov

Randy Anglin, P.E.

615-532-0491
randy.anglin@tn.gov

Derrick Byrd

615-532-7594
derrick.byrd@tn.gov

Rick Hogshead

615-532-0482
rick.hogshead@tn.gov

Bala Krishnasarma

615-253-3397
bala.krishnasarma@tn.gov

John Newberry
Environmental Review Coordinator

615-532-7743
john.newberry@tn.gov