The Official Site of the Tennessee Government
X
Menu

Media Contacts

Home » Media Contacts

GOVERNOR'S COMMUNICATIONS OFFICE

Press Secretary

David Smith
Work (615) 741-3763
Fax (615) 741-1416
Dave.Smith@tn.gov

AGRICULTURE

Tom Womack
Office (615) 837-5118
Fax (615) 837-5333
Tom.Womack@tn.gov

Heather Orne
Office (615) 837-5206
Heather.Orne@tn.gov

BENEFITS ADMINISTRATION

Debby Koch
Office (615) 532-3230
Fax (615) 253-8556
Debby.Koch@tn.gov

Joan Williams
Office (615) 741-9536
Fax (615) 253-8556
Joan.Williams@tn.gov

CHILDREN'S SERVICES

Rob Johnson
Office (615) 656-5374
Rob.Johnson@tn.gov

COMMERCE and INSURANCE

Katelyn Abernathy
Office (615) 253-8941
Fax (615) 532-6934
Katelyn.Abernathy@tn.gov

CORRECTION

Dorinda Carter
Office (615) 253-8144
Office 2: 741-1000 ext. 8144
Fax (615) 532-8281
Dorinda.Carter@tn.gov

COVER TENNESSEE

Kelly Gunderson
Office (615) 507-6450
Fax (615) 253-2917
Kelly.Gunderson@tn.gov

ECONOMIC and COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT

Clint Brewer
Office (615) 532-8880
Fax (615) 253-6443
Clint.Brewer@tn.gov

Laura Elkins
Office (615) 532-1910
Fax (615) 253-6443
Laura.Elkins@tn.gov

Erin Holt
Office (615) 532-1925
Erin.S.Holt@tn.gov

Jennifer McEachern
Office (615) 253-1852
Jennifer.McEachern@tn.gov

EDUCATION

Kelli Gauthier
Office (615) 532-7817
Fax (615) 532-4791
Kelli.Gauthier@tn.gov

Ashley Ball
Office (615) 532-6260
Ashley.M.Ball@tn.gov

Brad Walker
Office (615) 253-4754
Brad.Walker@tn.gov

ENVIRONMENT and CONSERVATION

Kelly Brockman
Office (615) 253-1916
Kelly.Brockman@tn.gov

Shannon Ashford
Office (615) 532-8723
Shannon.H.Ashford@tn.gov

FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION

Lola Potter
Office (615) 532-8560
Fax (615) 532-8532
Lola.Potter@tn.gov

FINANCIAL INSTITUTIONS

Tina Miller
Office (615) 532-1030
Tina.G.Miller@tn.gov

Ryan Hughes
Office (615) 741-1805
Ryan.Hughes@tn.gov

FIRST LADY'S OFFICE

Amanda Kerns
Office (615) 741-2644
Amanda.Kerns@tn.gov

GENERAL SERVICES

Kelly K. Smith
Office (615) 253-7980
Fax (615) 532-8594
Kelly.K.Smith@tn.gov

GOVERNOR'S BOOKS FROM BIRTH

Theresa Carl
Office (615) 253-3600
Theresa.Carl@tn.gov

HEALTH

Woody McMillin
Office (615) 741-3446
Fax (615) 741-0544
Woody.McMillin@tn.gov

Shelley Ladd Walker
Office (615) 253-5184
Shelley.Walker@tn.gov

Bill Christian
Office (615) 741-2308
Bill.Christian@tn.gov

HEALTH CARE FINANCE and ADMINISTRATION

Kelly Gunderson
Office (615) 507-6450
Fax (615) 253-2917
Kelly.Gunderson@tn.gov

Sarah Tanksley
Office (615) 507-6457
Sarah.Tanksley@tn.gov

HUMAN RESOURCES

John McManus
Office (615) 532-7685
Fax (615) 741-7880
John.S.McManus@tn.gov

HUMAN SERVICES

Devin Stone
Office (615) 313-4707
Devin.Stone@tn.gov

INTELLECTUAL and DEVELOPMENTAL DISABILITIES

Cara Kumari
Office (615) 253-2236
Fax (615) 532-9940
Cara.Kumari@tn.gov

LABOR and WORKFORCE DEVELOPMENT

Jeff Hentschel
Office (615) 253-4251
Fax (615) 253-1329
Jeff.Hentschel@tn.gov

MENTAL HEALTH and SUBSTANCE ABUSE SERVICES

Michael Rabkin
Office (615) 532-6597
Michael.Rabkin@tn.gov

MILITARY

Randy Harris
Office (615) 313-0662
Fax (615) 313-3129
randy.d.harris3.civ@mail.mil
randy.d.harris@tn.gov

CW4 Nicholas Atwood
Office (615) 313-0835
Fax (615) 313-3129
nicholas.j.atwood2.mil@mail.mil

Niki Gentry
Office (615) 313-0793
Fax (615) 313-3129
niki.d.gentry.nfg@mail.mil

REVENUE

Kelly Nolan Cortesi
Office (615) 770-6942
Fax (615) 308-4187
Kelly.Cortesi@tn.gov

SAFETY

Jennifer Donnals
Office (615) 251-5131
Fax (615) 253-2091
Jennifer.Donnals@tn.gov

Dalya Qualls
Office (615) 251-5131
Dalya.J.Qualls@tn.gov

Sgt. Bill Miller
Office: (615) 251-5131
Bill.Miller@tn.gov

TENNCARE

Kelly Gunderson
Office (615) 507-6450
Fax (615) 253-2917
Kelly.Gunderson@tn.gov

Sarah Tanksley
Office (615) 507-6457
Sarah.Tanksley@tn.gov

TENNESSEE EMERGENCY MANAGEMENT AGENCY (TEMA)

Jeremy Heidt
Office (615) 741-0482
Fax (615) 741-0007
info@tnema.org
jheidt@tnema.org

Dean Flener
Office (615) 741-0482
Fax (615) 741-0007
info@tnema.org
dflener@tnema.org

TOURIST DEVELOPMENT

Cindy Dupree
Office (615) 741-9010
Fax (615) 253-4219
Cindy.dupree@tn.gov

TRANSPORTATION

B.J. Doughty
Office (615) 532-3810
Fax (615) 741-9093
BJ.Doughty@tn.gov


Luanne Grandinetti
Office (615) 741-2331
Fax (615) 741-9093
Luanne.Grandinetti@tn.gov

Deanna Lambert
Nashville / Middle TN
Office (615) 350-4302
Fax (615) 350-4396
Deanna.Lambert@tn.gov


Jennifer Flynn
Chattanooga
Office (423) 510-1164
Fax (423) 899-1636
Jennifer.Flynn@tn.gov

Nichole Lawrence
Jackson/Memphis
Office (731) 935-0318
Fax (731) 422-3792
Nichole.Lawrence@tn.gov


Mark Nagi
Knoxville
Office (865) 594-0161
Mark.Nagi@tn.gov

VETERAN AFFAIRS

Yvette Martinez
Office (615) 253-7770
Fax (615) 741-5056
Yvette.Martinez@tn.gov

Colin Lewis
Office (615) 253-5792
Colin.Lewis@tn.gov