Click here to go back to Captive Insurance Section

Tennessee

Approved Firms


Michael A. Corbett, Director


Department of Commerce and Insurance
Captive Insurance Section
500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243

P: (615) 741-3805
E: captive.insurance@tn.go
W: http://captive.tn.gov

Approved Actuarial Firms

Firm Website Member TCIA Member Provides Actuarial Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office
By The Numbers Actuarial Consulting, Inc. bynac.com YES YES YES
Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting oliverwyman.com YES YES YES
Select Actuarial Services selectactuarial.com YES YES YES
Sigma Actuarial sigmaactuary.com YES YES YES
Taylor-Walker & Associates, Inc. taylor-walker.com YES YES YES
Willis willis.com YES YES YES
Bartlett Actuarial Group bartlettactuarialgroup.com YES YES
Merlinos & Associates merlinosinc.com YES YES
Milliman, Inc. milliman.com YES YES
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources pinnacleactuaries.com YES YES
Casualty Actuarial Consultants, Inc. caci1.com YES YES
ACR Solutions Group acrsolutionsgroup.com YES
Actuarial and Technical Solutions, Inc. actuarialsolutions.com YES
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. artexrisk.com YES
Financial Risk Analysts, LLC http://fin-risk.com YES
Hause Actuarial Solutions, Inc. hauseactuarial.com YES
Nyhart Actuarial & Employee Benefits nyhart.com YES
Walter Haner & Associates, Inc.  
AGI Services agiservices.net
Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC allegiantactuarial.com
AmeRisk Consulting, LLC ameriskconsulting.com
Captial Actuarial Services, LLC capitalactuarial.com
AMI Risk Consultants amirisk.com
Captive Actuarial Services, LLC capitalactuarial.com
Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC epsilonactuarial.com
Insurance Buyers’ Council, Inc. consultibc.com
Lewis & Ellis lewisellis.com
Marsh Management Services marsh.com
Millennium Consulting Services mcs-nc.com
RMS Solutions, Inc. rms.com
Wakely Consulting Group wakely.com

Approved CPA Firms

Firm Website Member TCIA Member Provides Accounting Services to TN Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC cricpa.com YES YES YES
Crowe Horwath, LLP crowehorwath.com YES YES YES
Faulkner Mackie & Cochran, P.C. fmccpa.com YES YES YES
Lattimore, Black, Morgan & Cain, PC lbmc.com YES YES YES
Saslow, Lufkin & Buggy, LLP slbcpa.com YES YES YES
Jarrard, Nowell & Russell, LLC jnrcpas.com YES YES
Johnson Lambert, & Co. jlco.com YES YES
Sewell, Morgan & Hilliard, PC sewellmorganandhilliard.com YES YES
Smith & Howard smith-howard.com YES YES
TaylorChandler, LLC taylorchandler.com YES YES
Joseph Decosimo and Company, PLLC decosimo.com YES YES
Ernst & Young, LLP ey.com YES YES
Mullins Clemmons & Mayes, PLLC mcmpllc.com YES YES
Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C. pyapc.com YES YES
Bennett Thrasher btcpa.net YES
Cover & Rossiter, P.A. coverrossiter.com YES
Grant Thornton LLP grantthornton.com YES
Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP hawcpa.com YES
Smith & Howard smith-howard.com YES YES
Agee Fisher Barrett, LLC afbllc.com
Dwight Darby & Company, P.A. dwightdarby.com
Larson & Company, PC larsco.com
Liptz & Associates liptzcpa.com
Munninghoff, Lange & Co. ml-co.com
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC pnpca.com

Approved Captive Management Firms

Firm Member TCIA Member Manages Tennessee Captive Insurance Companies Tennessee Office ICCIE logo
ACI Recipients
Iroquois Captive Services, LLC YES YES YES YES
Strategic Risk Solutions, Ltd. YES YES YES YES
USA Risk Group (South), Inc. YES YES YES YES
Willis Management, Ltd YES YES YES YES
Brentwood Services Administrators, Inc. YES YES YES  
Health Cost Solutions* YES YES YES
Kane (USA), Inc. YES YES YES
Total Captive Solutions YES YES YES
Marsh Management Services, Inc. YES YES
Oxford Risk Management Group YES
Pareto Captive Management* YES YES
The Taft Companies, LLC YES YES
CIC Services, LLC YES YES
Aon Insurance Managers (USA), Ltd. YES YES
Pro Group Captive Management Services, Inc. YES YES
Wells Fargo Insurance Services YES YES
Wilmington Trust SP Services, Inc. YES YES
Ascension Captive, LLC YES
Atlas Management, LLC YES YES
Beecher Carlson YES YES
Captive Insurance Management, LLC YES  
Intuitive Captive Solutions, Inc. YES
KRP Managers, LLC YES
M.R. Mead & Company, Inc. YES
R&Q Quest Management Services USA, LLC YES
Risk Services, LLC YES
Somers Risk Consulting, Inc. YES
Chatsworth Captive Services, LLC YES
Active Captive Management, Inc. YES
AIG Insurance Management Services YES
Alliance Risk Management YES
Advantage Insurance Management (USA), LLC  
Alvarez & Marsal  
Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc.  
Capstone Insurance Management, Ltd.
Capterra Risk Solutions
Captive Planning Associates, LTD  
Elevate Captives, LLC  
Hamilton Captive Management, LLC  
NMS Captive Management
RMA Brokerage, LLC

* Also a captive owner