Click here to go back to Captive Insurance Section

Tennessee

Approved Firms


Michael A. Corbett, Director


Department of Commerce and Insurance
Captive Insurance Section
500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243

P: (615) 741-3805
E: captive.insurance@tn.go
W: http://captive.tn.gov

TCIA Members

TCIA Member
Firm Website
Bartlett Actuarial Group http://bartlettactuarialgroup.com
By The Numbers Actuarial Consulting, Inc. http://bynac.com
Merlinos & Associates http://merlinosinc.com
Milliman, Inc. http://milliman.com
Oliver Wyman Actuarial Consulting http://oliverwyman.com
Pinnacle Actuarial Resources http://pinnacleactuaries.com
Select Actuarial Services http://selectactuarial.com
Sigma Actuarial http://sigmaactuary.com
Taylor-Walker & Associates, Inc. http://www.taylor-walker.com
Willis http://willis.com

Non-Member Firms

Firm Website
Actuarial and Technical Solutions, Inc. http://actuarialsolutions.com
AGI Services http://agiservices.net
Allegiant Actuarial Group, LLC http://allegiantactuarial.com
AmeRisk Consulting, LLC http://ameriskconsulting.com
AMI Risk Consultants http://amirisk.com
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. http://artexrisk.com
CACI http://caci1.com
Captive Actuarial Services, LLC http://capitalactuarial.com
Epsilon Actuarial Solutions, LLC http://epsilonactuarial.com
Financial Risk Analysts, LLC http://fin-risk.com
Hause Actuarial Solutions, Inc. http://hauseactuarial.com
Insurance Buyers’ Council, Inc. http://consultibc.com
Lewis & Ellis http://lewisellis.com
Millennium Consulting Services http://mcs-nc.com
RMS Solutions, Inc. http://rms.com
Towers Watson Delaware, Inc. http://towerswatson.com
Wakely Consulting Group http://wakely.com
Walter Haner & Associates, Inc.  

TCIA Members

TCIA Member
Firm Website
Bennett Thrasher http://btcpa.net
Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC http://cricpa.com
Crowe Horwath, LLP http://crowehorwath.com
Faulkner Mackie & Cochran, P.C. http://fmccpa.com
Jarrard, Nowell & Russell, LLC http://jnrcpas.com
Johnson Lambert, & Co. http://jlco.com
Lattimore, Black, Morgan & Cain, PC http://lbmc.com
Saslow, Lufkin & Buggy, LLP http://slbcpa.com
Sewell, Morgan & Hilliard, PC http://sewellmorganandhilliard.com
Smith & Howard http://smith-howard.com
TaylorChandler, LLC http://taylorchandler.com

Non-Member Firms

Firm Website
Agee Fisher Barrett, LLC http://afbllc.com
Cover & Rossiter, P.A. http://coverrossiter.com
Dwight Darby & Company, P.A. http://dwightdarby.com
Ernst & Young, LLP http://ey.com
Habif, Arogeti & Wynne, LLP http://hawcpa.com
Larson & Company, PC http://larsco.com
Liptz & Associates http://liptzcpa.com
Mullins Clemmons & Mayes, PLLC http://mcmpllc.com
Munninghoff, Lange & Co. http://www.ml-co.com
Pershing Yoakley & Associates, P.C. http://www.pyapc.com
Postlethwaite & Netterville, APAC http://www.pnpca.com

 

TCIA Members

TCIA Member
Firm Website
Aon Insurance Managers (USA), Ltd. http://aon.com/risk-services
Ascension Captive, LLC http://ascensioncaptive.com
Atlas Management, LLC http://atlascaptives.com
Beecher Carlson http://beechercarlson.com
Brentwood Service Administrators http://bwood.com
Captive Insurance Management, LLC http://taylorchandler.com
CIC Services, LLC http://cicservicesllc.com
Elevate Captives, LLC http://elevatecaptives.com
Iroquois Captive Services, LLC http://iroquoiscaptiveservices.com
Kane (USA), Inc. http://kane-group.com
KRP Managers, LLC http://keystonerisk.com
Marsh Management Services, Inc. http://marshmanagement.com
Pro Group Captive Management Services, Inc http://pgmnv.com
Strategic Risk Solutions , Ltd. http://strategicrisks.com
Taft Companies http://taftco.com
Total Captive Solutions http://totalcaptivesolutions.com
USA Risk Group (South), Inc. http://usarisk.com
Wells Fargo Insurance Services www.wellsfargo.com/wfis
Willis Management, Ltd http://willis.com

Non-Member Firms

Firm Website
Active Captive Management, Inc http://activecaptive.com
Advanced Captive Management, Inc
AIG Insurance Management Services http://aig.com/captives
Alvarez & Marsal http://alvarezandmarsal.com
Amethyst Captive Insurance Solutions, Inc. http://amethystcaptive.com
Artex Risk Solutions, Inc. http://artexrisk.com
Captive Planning Associates, LTD http://captiveplanning.com
Chartis Insurance Management Services http://chartisinsurance.com
Chatsworth Captive Services, LLC  
Hamilton Captive Management, LLC http://hamiltoninsuranceservices.com
Intuitive Captive Solutions, Inc. http://intuitivecaptivesolutions.com
R&Q Quest Management Services USA, LLC http://rqquestusa.com
Risk Services, LLC http://riskservcos.com
Somers Risk Consulting, Inc. http://somersriskconsulting.com
The Towner Management Group http://townermanagment.com
Valley National Administrative Services, LLC http://vnascaptive.com
Wilmington Trust SP Services, Inc. http://wilmingtontrust.com