Skip to Content

Workforce Development Board


Mission Statement

Workforce Development Board Minutes & Information

LWIB Information

Conflict of Interest Policy


Strategic Planning

2014 Scheduled Meetings

Mr. Bob Ravener, Chair
Dollar General Corporation
Brentwood, TN
Mr. Warren Logan
Urban League of Greater Chattanooga
Chattanooga, TN
Mr. Rogers Anderson
Mayor, Williamson County
Franklin, TN
Rep. Susan Lynn
Old Hickory, TN
Ms. Nicole Austin
Kingsport Area Chamber of Commerce
Kingsport, TN
Ms. Susan MacArthur
Maury Regional Medical Center
Columbia, TN
Ms. Martha Axford
ABC Design and Consulting
Knoxville, TN
Dr. Richard Manahan
Johnson City, TN
Mr. Timothy Burchfield
Owner, Chick-fil-A
Johnson City, TN
Mr. Chris Mason
Mayor, City of Harriman
Harriman, TN
Mr. Jerry Bush
Eastman Chemical Company
Kingsport, TN
Senator Mark Norris
Collierville, TN
Mr. Walter Butler
Bethel University
Huntingdon, TN
Mr. Ventrus Norfolk, Pastor
Mount Olive Baptist
Morristown, TN
Ms. Trudy Carson
Metropolitan Nashville Airport Authority
Nashville, TN
Mr. Greg Persinger
Yates Services, LLC
Murfreesboro, TN
Mr. Arthur Cate, Jr.
Knoxville's Community Development Corporation
Knoxville, TN
Mr. Burns Phillips
Commissioner, TN Department of Labor and Workforce Development
Nashville, TN
Ms. Mary Jones Comcast
Children & Family Services, Inc.
Covington, TN
Mr. Stuart Price
Lee Company
Nashville, TN
Mr. Bruce Dotson
Kingsport, TN
Mr. Jason Rich
Mayor, Wayne County
Waynesboro, TN
Ms. Echell Eady
Murfreesboro, TN
Ms. Lottie Ryans
Johnson City, TN
Mr. Andre Fowlkes
Start Company
Memphis, TN
Ms. Yolanda E. Shields
CEO, Youth Life Foundation of TN - Youth Life Learning Centers
Vice President of the Adassa Foundation
Nashville, TN
Mr. Randy Boyd
Commissioner, TN Department of Economic & Community Development
Nashville, TN
Ms. Jan Williams
West TN Healthcare
Jackson, TN
Ms. Ann Hatcher
HCA Information Technology & Services, Inc.
Nashville, TN
Mr. James Williamson
Aztec Pest Control
Dyersburg, TN
Dr. Raquel Hatter
Commissioner, TN Department of Human Services
Nashville, TN
Ms. Sandra B. Woods
Humboldt, TN
Mr. David Hayes
Mt. Juliet, TN
Ms. Mayra Zimmer
AIG Financial Network
Nashville, TN
Ms. Candice McQueen
Commissioner, TN Department of Education
Nashville, TN
Ms. Betty Johnson
Goodwill Industries of Middle TN, Inc.
Nashville, TN