Skip to Content

Tennessee Highway Patrol

Captain Brian Lawson

Administrative - Lt. Tonya Hunt
Special Programs - Lt. Teddy Douglas
Homeland Security/ Wreckers - Lt. Sarah


Tennessee Highway Patrol District Three Headquarters Image

THP District Three Headquarters
1603 Murfreesboro Road
Nashville, TN 37217
(615) 741-3181
(800) 736-0212 (HQ Toll Free)

District 3 - Nashville

Troop A

  • Cheatham
  • Dickson
  • Humphreys

Troop B

  • Rutherford
  • Williamson

Troop C

  • Houston
  • Montgomery
  • Stewart

Troop D

  • Sumner
  • Wilson

Troop E

  • Robertson

Troop F

  • Davidson

Troop S

  • Special Programs
    (New Entrance,
    ACES, Pupil
    DARE, and

Tennessee Highway Patrol District 3 - Davidson, Wilson, Rutherford, Williamson, Montgomery, Robertson, Sumner, Cheatham, Dickson, Humphreys, Houston, Stewart counties

starRobertson County Scale Complex

District Three Counties Served