Skip to Content

University Business Offices

Home l Title IV-E BSW/BSSW Tuition Assistance Program
Title IV-E MSW/MSSW Tuition Assistance Program
Certification Program
Public Higher Education Fee Waiver l University Business Offices
University Financial Aid Offices

Austin Peay State University
Business Office/Accounting Services
Attention: Amy Tanner
Browning Building, Room 301
P.O. Box 4635
Clarksville TN 37044
Office: 931-221-7480
Fax: 931-221-6171
Email: tannera@apsu.edu

East Tennessee State University
Bursar’s Office
Attention: Beverly Bennett
Burgin Dossett Hall, Room 202
P.O. Box 70732
Johnson City, TN 37614
Office: 423-439-4212
Fax: 423-439-4650
Email: bennettb@etsu.edu

Freed-Hardeman University
Business Services
Melanie Johnson
158 East Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340
Office: 731-989-6007
Fax: 731-989-6010
Email: mejohnson@fhu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University
Business Office
Attention: Sherri Justice
103 Cope Administration Building
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Office: 615-898-2167
Fax: 615-904-8169
Email: sjustice@mtsu.edu

Southern Adventist University
Enrollment Services
Attention: Jana Dietsche
5010 University Drive
P.O. Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315
Office: 423-236-2824
Fax: 423-236-1835
Email: jbrucknr@southern.edu

Tennessee State University
Bursar’s Office
Attention: Deloris Modunkwu
3500 John Merritt Boulvard
P.O. Box 9621
Nashville, TN 37209
Office: 615-963-7580
Fax: (615) 963-7632
Email: dmodunkwu@tnstate.edu

Union University
Business Office
Attention: Tina Giddens
UU Box 1805
1050 Union University Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
Office: 731-661-5299
Fax: 731-661-5177
Email: tgiddens@uu.edu

University of Memphis
Bursar's Office
Attention: Sonya Chamberlin
115 Wilder Tower
P.O. Box 1000, Department 313
Memphis, TN 38152
Office: 901-678-3898
Fax: 901-678-0288
Email: slchmbrl@memphis.edu

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Bursar's Office
Attention: Deadra Dixson
274 University Center, Department 6005
615 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Office: 423-425-4877
Fax: 423-425-5200
Email: deadra-dixson@utc.edu

University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Bursar’s Office
Attention: Melissa Crisp
211 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996
Office: 865-974-4495
Fax: 865-974-1945
Email: melcrisp@utk.edu

University of Tennessee at Martin
Business Affairs
Attention: Donna Cooper
116 Administration Building
554 University Street
Martin, TN 38238
Office: 731-881-7820
Fax: 731-881-7813
Email: dcooper@utm.edu