Skip to Content

University Financial Aid Offices

Home l Title IV-E BSW/BSSW Tuition Assistance Program
Title IV-E MSW/MSSW Tuition Assistance Program
Certification Program
Public Higher Education Fee Waiver l University Business Offices
University Financial Aid Offices


Austin Peay State University
Office of Financial Aid
Attention: Wanda Welker
Ellington Building, Room 216
P.O. Box 4546
Clarksville, TN 37044
Office: 931-221-7907
Fax: 931-221-6329
Email: welkerw@apsu.edu

East Tennessee State University
Office of Financial Aid
Attention: Mary Ann Hylen
Burgin Dossett Hall, Room 105
P.O. Box 70722
Johnson City, TN 37614
Office: 423-439-4300
Fax: 423-439-5855
Email: hylen@etsu.edu

Freed-Hardeman University
Tuition and Financial Aid
Attention: Summer Judd
158 East Main Street
Henderson, TN 38340
Office: 731-989-6383
Fax: 731-989-6775
Email: sujudd@fhu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University
Financial Aid Office
Attention: Sherri Justice
103 Cope Administration Building, Room 218
1301 East Main Street
Murfreesboro, TN 37132
Office: 615-898-2167
Fax: 615-904-8169
Email: sjustice@mtsu.edu

Southern Adventist University
Enrollment Services
Attention: Jason Merryman
5010 University Drive
P.O. Box 370
Collegedale, TN 37315
Office: 423-236-2893
Fax: 423-236-1894
Email: jbrucknr@southern.edu

Tennessee State University
Office of Financial Aid
Floyd-Payne Camus Center Room 343
Attention: Richard Morpeau
3500 John Merritt Boulvard
P.O. Box 9621
Nashville, TN 37209
Office: 615-963-5701
Fax: 615-963-7540
Email: rmorpeau@tnstate.edu

Union University
Student Financial Planning
Attention: Tina Giddens
UU Box 1805
1050 Union University Drive
Jackson, TN 38305
Office: 731-661-5299
Fax: 731-661-5177
Email: tgiddens@uu.edu

University of Memphis
Bursar's Office
Attention: Karen Smith
115 Wilder Tower
P.O. Box 1000, Department 313
Memphis, TN 38152
Office: 901-678-3898
Fax: 901-678-0288
Email: sdgray@memphis.edu

University of Tennessee at Chattanooga
Financial Aid Office
Attention: Diane Cox
101 Hooper Hall, Department 4805
615 McCallie Avenue
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Office: 423-425-4677
Fax: 423-425-2292
Email: dianne-cox@utc.edu

University of Tennessee at Knoxville
Financial Aid/Scholarships
Attention: Tim Woods
115 Student Services Building
Knoxville, TN 37996
Office: 865-974-3131
Fax: 865-974-2175
Email: twoods3@utk.edu

University of Tennessee at Martin
Office of Student Financial Aid
Attention: Kim Cooper
205 Administration Building
554 University Street
Martin, TN 38238
Office: (731) 881-7039
Fax: 731-881-7036
Email: kcooper@utm.edu