Skip to Content

Resource Parent Training Contact Information

Home l Introduction l Training Calendars l Course Catalog l Announcements l Training Requirements
Foster Parent College l Conference/Super Saturday Events l Resource Parent PATH Videos
Training Contact Information l Resources

Contact Information:

Ronya Faulkner
Director of Resource Parent Development

Department of Children's Services
200 Athens Way, Suite C
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Office: 615-532-9678
Mobile: 615-806-1272
Ronya.R.Faulkner@tn.gov

LaShonda Randolph
Department of Children’s Services
Program Manager for Resource Parent Development
1991 Corporate Avenue
Memphis, Tennessee 38132
Office: 901-348-3918
901-208-2513
Lashonda.Randolph@tn.gov
(Shelby, SW, & NW)

Arminta T. Chambers
Department of Children’s Services
Permanency Specialist for Resource Parent Development
200 Athens Way, Suite C
Nashville, Tennessee 37243
Office: (615) 532-1965
Cell: (615) 806-1263
Arminta.T.Chambers@tn.gov
(Davidson ,MC, UC, & SC)

Heather Helton
Department of Children’s Services
Curriculum Developer/Coordinator for Resource Parent Development
2600 Western Avenue
Knoxville, Tennessee 37921
Office: (865) 594-0924
Cell: (865) 227-2109
Heather.Helton@tn.gov
(Knox, East, NE, SM, & TV)

Andrea Nash
Department of Children’s Services
JJ/Teen Specialist for Resource Parent Development
Lowell Thomas State Office Building, 4th Floor
225 Dr. Martin Luther King Jr. Dr.
Jackson, TN 38301-6920
Office: 731-421-2017
Cell: 731-358-3220
Andrea.Nash@tn.gov
(Shelby, SW & NW)

Cindy Wilhoit
Department of Children’s Services
Medical Specialist for Resource Parent Development
190 Serral Drive
Greenville, Tennessee 37745
Office: (423) 787-3074
Cell: (423) 302-9178
Cindy.Wilhoit@tn.gov
(East, Knox, Northeast, & Smoky Mountain)