Skip to Main Content

Contact TAEP

Program E-mail Phone
Genetics livestock.genetics@tn.gov 615-837-5382
Grain Storage grain.storage@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Hay Storage hay.storage@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Livestock Equipment livestock.equipment@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Livestock Feed Storage livestock.feedstorage@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Livestock Working Facility Cover workingfacility.cover@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Poultry Grower poultry.grower@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Producer Diversification producer.diversification@tn.gov 615-837-5348
TAEP Online taep.online@tn.gov 615-837-5324
Mailing Address Physical Address
Tennessee Agricultural Enhancement Program
Tennessee Department of Agriculture
Ellington Agricultural Center
P.O. Box 40627
Nashville, TN 37204
424 Hogan Road
Nashville, TN 37220

General Information Line: 1-800-342-8206