Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION

Contact TAEP

Program Coordinator E-mail Phone
Dairy Solutions Dan Bond dairy.solutions@tn.gov 615-837-5383
Herd Health Ryan Betzelberger
herd.health@tn.gov 615-837-5382
Genetics Ryan Betzelberger livestock.genetics@tn.gov 615-837-5382
Row Crop Solutions Rachel McKee Taylor rowcrop.solutions@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Hay Storage Grant Pulse
hay.storage@tn.gov 615-837-5347
Livestock Equipment Rachel McKee Taylor livestock.equipment@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Livestock Solutions Rachel McKee Taylor livestock.solutions@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Working Facility Structures Grant Pulse
working.facility@tn.gov 615-837-5347
Poultry Grower Rachel McKee Taylor poultry.grower@tn.gov 615-837-5277
Producer Diversification TBD
producer.diversification@tn.gov 615-837-5324
TAEP Online Jan Keyser taep.online@tn.gov 615-837-5346
Mailing Address Physical Address
Tennessee Agricultural Enhancement Program
Tennessee Department of Agriculture
Ellington Agricultural Center
P.O. Box 40627
Nashville, TN 37204
424 Hogan Road
Nashville, TN 37220

General Information Line: 1-800-342-8206