Tennessee Emergency Communications Board
Financial Study Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
Scott LeDuc
Coffee County ECD /Director
James B. Long
Blount County ECD /Director
Chad Moore Lawrence County ECD /Director
Karen Moore
Wilson County ECD /Director
Teresa Purcell City of Lawrenceburg /Budget Director
Eric Ritzman Cumberland County ECD /Director
John Stuermer
Hamilton County ECD /Director
Colleen Tuck Overton/Pickett ECD Board Member
Kim White
Knox County ECD /Administration Manager
GIS Advisory Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
Angela Bledsoe
Bradley County ECD /GIS CAD Database Coordinator
Andrew Griswold
Tennessee Government Finance and Administration /GIS Analyst
Ryan Janikula
Loundon County ECD /GIS Manager
Lesley Musick Washington County ECD /GIS Coordinator
Ernie Qualls
Lincoln County ECD /GIS Specialist
Karen Velliquette
Rhea-Roane County ECD /GIS Programmar / Analyst
 Justin Whipple
Benton County ECD /Director
James Wood
True North Geographic Technologies
HeeChong Yu
Tennessee Government Military /GIS Analyst
Operations Advisory Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
David Alexander Hardin County ECD /Director
John Allman Brentwood City / Director of Information Technology
Jeff Carney Hamilton County ECD /Director Operations
Justin Crowther
Jefferson County ECD /Director
Tonya Cum Knox County ECD /Technology Coordinator
Johnnie Justus
Pigeon Forge Police Department /Communications Supervisor
Karen Moore Wilson County ECD /Director
Sara Phillips
Sullivan County ECD /Communications Supervisor
April White Monroe County ECD /Director
Policy Advisory Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
Dale Blevins Carter County ECD /Director
Eric Carpenter Hamblen County ECD /Director
Tonya Jetton Mission Critical Partners /Facilities Project Manager
Carolann Mason Fayette County ECD /Director
Kristy Meggs Carroll County ECD /Director
Eric Ritzman Cumberland County ECD /Director
Steve Smith Rutherford County ECD /Director
John Stuermer Hamilton County ECD /Director
Justin Whipple Benton County ECD /Director
PSAP Technology Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
John Allman City of Brentwood/ Director of Information Technology
David Gleason
Davidson County ECD/ Board Member
Eric Ritzman
Cumberland County ECD /Director  
Michael Spencer Memphis Police Department/ Administration
Technical Advisory Committee
Name Business
Lawson Dripps
AT&T /Public Safety Relations Manager
Rich Johnston West Tennessee Services
Susan Nelson GeoComm
Jamison Peevyhouse RapidSOS /Director of Public Safety
Bob Sabin Ryan Public Safety Solutions /Regional Account Mananger
Training Advisory Committee
Name Affiliation/Title
Adam Biggs
Hamilton County ECD /Training and Quality Assurance Specialist
Cynthia Gunter Bradly County ECD /Administration Manager
Lesley Hughes
Carter County ECD /Training Coordinator
Jonathan Hopson Williamson County ECD /Training and QA Coordinator
Sean Lovejoy
Memphis Police Department /Manager- Training Quality Assurance
Linda Nichols Cheatham County ECD /Director
Cynthia Samples
Hamblen County ECD /Shift Supervisor
Virginia Smelser Sullivan County ECD /Director
Lynn Thompson Maury County ECD /Assistant Director
James Wood True North Geographic Technologies /Public Safety Sector Manager