Skip to Main Content

Contact

Captive Insurance​ Staff

Captive Insurance​

500 James Robertson Parkway
Nashville, TN 37243
(615) 741-3805 Main Line
(855) 809-0069 Toll Free
captive.insurance@tn.gov


Michael A. Corbett

Michael A. Corbett

Director
(615) 741-6253
michael.corbett@tn.gov 


Jennifer D. Stalvey

Jennifer D. Stalvey, CPA, ACI

Assistant Director
(615) 770-0438
jennifer.stalvey@tn.gov


Cathy Gray

Cathy Gray, CPA​, ACI

Lead Analyst
(615) 770-3847
cathy.gray@tn.gov


Mobin H. Bhatti

Mobin H. Bhatti, CPA, ACI

Analyst 2
(615) 741-8173
Mobin.Bhatti@tn.gov


Stephen M. Huffman

Charlotte A. Gentry, CPA, ACI

Analyst
(615) 741-7520
Charlotte.A.Gentry@tn.gov


Stephen M. Huffman

Stephen M. Huffman, CPA, ACI

Analyst
(615) 253-9914
Stephen.Huffman@tn.gov


Stephen M. Huffman

Terrance A. McClain, CPA

Analyst
(615) 253-4652
Terrance.A.McClain@tn.gov


Stephen M. Huffman

Rodney O. Tanner, CPA, ACI

Analyst
(615) 532-0164
Rodney.O.Tanner@tn.gov


Benjamin A. Whitehouse

Benjamin A. Whitehouse, ACI​

Assistant General Counsel
(615) 741-2616
ben.whitehouse@tn.gov


Patrick A. Womac

Patrick A. Womac, JD

Admissions Coordinator
(615) 253-1178
Patrick.Womac@tn.gov