Skip to Main Content


Please direct Board inquiries to  If you wish to submit a letter to the Board or be added to the agenda of an upcoming meeting to address the full Board the board office can facilitate your request.  Board members are subject to the Tennessee Open Meetings Act, T.C.A Section 8-44-101 et seq.  They cannot discuss Board business outside an open meeting setting.  The administrative staff and the director are happy to facilitate your inquiry. 

Function Member Term Began Term Expires
Chair Briton S. Collins, Esq. 07-01-2017 06-30-2021
Vice Chair Ken Gibson 04-28-2016 06-30-2019
Secretary / Chancellor John Rambo 09-04-2015 06-30-2018
Member Marilyn Morgan
Member  Ken Mansfield RPR, CCR    07-01-2013 06-30-2017
Member Earl W. Houston, II 07-17-2012 06-30-2016