Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
Visitation is currently available by appointment only. Click here for contact information to schedule a visit. Visitation for Saturday, January 22nd thru 24th will not available at TCIX Main (Only, TN) and SCCF. Visitation will also not be available for Unit 2 @ RMSI and Unit 28 @ BCCX.
TDOC Inmates COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations
Apply Today To Join Team TDOC.

Tennessee Correction Academy Directory

Administration

Deanna Comer, Administrative 3 to Superintendent
931-461-7107
Deanna.H.Comer@tn.gov

Sharon Lee, HR Analyst 2
931-461-7674
Sharon.D.Lee@tn.gov

Elaine Stewart, Administrative Assistant 5
931-461-7682
Susan.Elaine.Stewart@tn.gov

William Baldwin, Administrative Assistant 4, Fire/Safety Officer
931-461-7102
William.J.Baldwin@tn.gov

Training

Denise Demo-Egbert, Training and Curriculum Director 2
931-461-7689
Denise.Demo-Egbert@tn.gov

Bobbie Hall, Administrative Assistant 2 to Training and Curriculum Director 2
931-461-7686
Bobbie.L.Hall@tn.gov

Ted Koziol, Training Officer 2
931-461-7763
Ted.J.Koziol@tn.gov

Kenyonna Parker, Training & Curriculum Director I
931-461-7716
Kenyonna.L.Parker@tn.gov

Stephanie Floyd, Training & Curriculum Director I
931-461-7703
Stephanie.Floyd@tn.gov
 

Support Services

Lewis Walton, Facility Manager, TCA Inmate Work Crew Coordinator
931-461-7746
Lewis.W.Walton@tn.gov

Adrianne Hill, Administrative Assistant 3, LMS Coordinator
931-461-7688
Adrianne.L.Hill@tn.gov

Mia Montega, Records, In-Service & Specialty Training Programs
931-461-7760
Mia.A.Montega@tn.gov

Brenda Walker, Records, Pre-Service Training Programs
931-461-7681
Brenda.S.Walker@tn.gov

Yvonne Norton, Supervisor of Academy Medical Services
931-461-7741
Elizabeth.Yvonne.Norton@tn.gov