Skip to Main Content

COVID-19 INFORMATION
The Governor's Executive Order which temporarily allowed telephonic hearings has expired. Additional information can be found on the Board of Parole website.
Visitation has reopened at all prisons effective April 10th by appointment only. Click here for the guidelines, contact information, news release, and a vaccination option.
TDOC Inmates COVID-19 Testing and Vaccinations

Day Reporting/Community Resource Center Locations

EAST TENNESSEE MIDDLE TENNESSEE WEST TENNESSEE

Johnson City Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Ashton Belcher, Director

204 Freckles Court

Johnson City 37601

Office # (423) 434-3033

Ashton.B.Belcher@tn.gov

Nashville Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Sarah Campbell, Director

900 Madison Square

Madison, TN  37115

Office # (615) 445-9130

Calvin.1.Burden@tn.gov

Jackson Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Henry Holiday, Director

362 Carriage House Drive

Jackson, TN. 38305

Office # (731) 421-6886

Henry.Holiday@tn.gov

Knoxville Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Sheryl Crouse,  Director

8417 Kingston Pike

Knoxville, TN  37919

Office # (865) 403-1630

Sheryl.Crouse@tn.gov

Murfreesboro Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Richard Boyd, Director

640 Broadmor Boulevard, Suite 60

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

Office # (615) 907-4525

Richard.Boyd@tn.gov

Memphis Day Reporting Center

Jason McCarley, Director

1991 Corporate Ave. Suite 600

Memphis, TN. 38132

Office # (901) 537-5333

Jason.McCarley@tn.gov

 


 

 


 

Memphis Community Resource Center

Jason McCarley, Director

Mike Gates- Director of Memphis-Shelby County Office of Reentry

1362 Mississippi Blvd.

Memphis, TN. 38106

Office # (901) 537-5333

Jason.McCarley@tn.gov

Correctional Administrator for East TN

Sara Hodges

204 Freckles Court

Johnson City, TN  37601

Cell #(423) 353-0971

Sara.Hodges@tn.gov

 

Correctional Administrator for Middle TN

Shaundra Davis

Lois M. DeBerry Special Needs Facility

7575 Cockrill Bend Boulevard

Nashville, TN  37209

Cell # (615) 587-5639

Shaundra.D.Davis@tn.gov

Correctional Administrator for West TN

April Buckner

One Commerce Square

40 South Main Street Suite 211

Memphis, TN. 38103

Cell # 901-229-8024

April.Buckner@tn.gov