Skip to Main Content

Day Reporting/Community Resource Center Locations

EAST TENNESSEE MIDDLE TENNESSEE WEST TENNESSEE

Johnson City Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Ashton Belcher, Director

110 KLM Drive, Suite 8

Johnson City 37615

Office # (423) 434-3033

Ashton.B.Belcher@tn.gov

 

Nashville Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Andreka Driver, Director

900 Madison Square

Madison, TN  37115

Office # (615) 770-1817

Andreka.L.Driver@tn.gov

Jackson Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Rosalind Spinks-Seay, Director

362 Carriage House Drive

Jackson, TN. 38305

Office # (731) 421-6886

Rosalind.D.Spinks-Seay@tn.gov

Knoxville Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Sheryl Crouse,  Director

8417 Kingston Pike Knoxville 37919

Office # (865) 403-1630

Sheryl.Crouse@tn.gov

 

Murfreesboro Day Reporting Center/Community Resource Center

Richard Boyd, Director

640 Broadmor Boulevard, Suite 60

Murfreesboro, TN  37129

Office # (615) 907-4525

Richard.Boyd@tn.gov

Memphis Day Reporting Center

Jason McCarley, Director

1991 Corporate Ave. Suite 600

Memphis, TN. 38132

Office # (901) 537-5333

Jason.McCarley@tn.gov


 

 


 

Memphis Community Resource Center

Jason McCarley, Director

Mike Gates- Director of Memphis-Shelby County Office of Reentry

1362 Mississippi Blvd.

Memphis, TN. 38106

Office # (901) 537-5333

Jason.McCarley@tn.gov

Correctional Administrator for East TN

Sara Hodges

195 Freckles Court

Johnson City, TN  37601

Cell #(423) 353-0971

Sara.Hodges@tn.gov

 

Correctional Administrator for Middle TN

Shaundra Davis

Lois M. DeBerry Special Needs Facility

7575 Cockrill Bend Boulevard

Nashville, TN  37209

Cell # (615) 587-5639

Shaundra.Davis@tn.gov

Correctional Administrator for West TN

April Buckner

One Commerce Square

40 South Main Street Suite 211

Memphis, TN. 38103

Cell # 901-229-8024

April.Buckner@tn.gov