Resources

Below, TNECD has collected helpful resources for communities and citizens that will be impacted by the Blue Oval City development. For more information on how this development will impact you, head over to the Blue Oval City events page to attend a community impact meeting.

Workforce  Contacts 

Tennessee Colleges of Applied Technology 

Carol Puryear - carol.puryear@tbr.edu

Tennessee Higher Education Commission 

Brandon Hudson - brandon.hudson@tn.gov

Department of Labor - Ford Project Lead

Kristie Bennet - kristie.bennett@tn.gov

Department of Education

Jean Luna - jean.luna@tn.gov

Department of Human Services

Suzanne Carr - Suzanne.carr@tn.gov

Department of Correction

April Buckner - april.buckner@tn.gov

Grant Oppurtunity Contacts 

Tennessee Department of Enviornment & Conservation 

State Revolving Fund

U.S. Economic Development Administration

Lucas Blankenship - Lblankenship@eda.gov

Site Devlopment Grants 

Kirby Lewis - Kirby.lewis@tn.gov

Department of Human Services Childcare Grants 

Suzanne Carr - Suzanne.carr@tn.gov

Community Development Block Grants 

Kent Archer - Kent.archer@tn.gov

U.S. Department of Agriculture

Support - askusda@usda.gov