Skip to Main Content

State Archaeological Parks & Areas

The State of Tennessee has seven parks designated as Archaeological Parks and Areas. Most of these are readily accessible to the public, however, a few require a State Parks or TDOA escort. Below you will find links to information about each of these parks.


Back to the Division of Archaeology Homepage.