Staff

Formerly the Governor's Highway Safety Office

312 Rosa L. Parks Ave.
William R. Snodgrass Tower, 25th Floor
Nashville, TN 37243
Phone: 615.741.2589

Clyde "Buddy" Lewis
Director
Phone: 615.741.2589
Email: Clyde.Lewis@tn.gov
 

Administrative Assistant to the Director


 
Jason Ivey
Deputy Director
Phone: 615.319.7750
Email: Jason.Ivey@tn.gov
 
Sheri Murphy
Administrative Assistant to the Deputy Director
Phone: 629.248.7002
Email: Sheri.Murphy@tn.gov
 
Kevin Hager
Operations Administrator
Phone: 615.415.5574
Email: Kevin.Hager@tn.gov
 
Joseph W. Waldrum
Assistant Director
Phone: 615.218.9127
Email: Joseph.Waldrum@tn.gov
 
Arriale Tabson
Public Information Officer
Phone: 615.767.3242
Email: Arriale.Tabson@tn.gov
 
Kim Van Atta
Program Manager
Phone: 615.618.5767
Email: Kim.VanAtta@tn.gov
 
Rose Boyd
Program Manager
Phone: 615.519.0201
Email: Rose.Boyd@tn.gov
 
Shandi Smith
Program Manager
Phone: 615.578.7568
Email: Shandi.Smith@tn.gov
 
Beth Vernon
Program Manager
Phone: 865.456.1589
Email: Beth.Vernon@tn.gov
 
Rhiannon Chambers
Program Manager
Phone: 615.509.6762
Email: Rhiannon.Chambers@tn.gov
 
Colin McCain
Program Manager
Phone: 615.477.1625
Email: Colin.McCain@tn.gov
 
Daniel Locke
Program Manager
Phone: 615.906.2449
Email: Daniel.Locke@tn.gov
 
Steven Davis
Program Manager
Phone: 615.390.7753
Email: Steven.Davis@tn.gov
 
Katie Roark
Claims Analyst
Phone: 615.681.9696
Email: Katie.Roark@tn.gov
 
Greg Thomas
Claims Analyst
Phone: 615.584.0943
Email: Greg.L.Thomas@tn.gov
 
Lori Bullard
Law Enforcement Liaison Administrator
Phone: 615.290.9806
Email: Lori.Bullard@tn.gov
 
Steve Dillard
Senior Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3443
Email: Steve.Dillard@tn.gov
 
Chris Gilmore
Middle Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 615.337.4273
Email: Chris.Gilmore@tn.gov
 
Karla Lipford
West Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 615.209.1912
Email: Karla.Lipford@tn.gov
 
Fred Sherrill
Cumberland Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.421.3696
Email: Fred.Sherrill@tn.gov
 
Tony Burnettt
Statewide DRE and ARIDE Coordinator
Phone: 615.559.7849
Email: Tony.Burnett@tn.gov
 
William "Buck" Campbell
Statewide Training Coordinator
Phone: 615.596.6571
Email: William.G.Campbell@tn.gov
 
Derrick Woods
East Tennessee Region Law Enforcement Liaison
Phone: 423.237.2197
Email: Derrick.Woods@tn.gov