Tennessee State Council Members

Deanna M. McLaughlin, Tennessee Commissioner, State Council Chairman

Bernard Childress, Executive Director, Tennessee Secondary School Athletic Association, State Council Vice-Chairman

Nathan James, Director of Legislative Affairs, Tennessee State Board of Education, State Council Secretary

Senator Richard Briggs. Tennessee State Senator

Dr. John Combs, Superintendent, Tipton County Schools

James Bo Griffin, Director of Schools, Millington Municipal Schools

Dr. Ted Horrell, Superintendent, Lakeland School System

Dr. Angela Huff, Director of Schools, Clarksville-Montgomery County Schools

Dwight Hunter, President, Tennessee Parent-Teacher Assn. (TPTA)

CW4 Lance Jenkins, State Family Programs Director, Deputy Director J9, JFHQ-TN Guard

COL Andrew Jordan, Garrison Commander, Fort Campbell, Kentucky

Jeff Mayo, Director of Schools. Arlington City Schools

Dr. LaDonna Killen McFall, Director of Schools, Roane County Schools

Deborah Munis, Tennessee MIC3 Military Family Education Liaison

CAPT. Michael Mosbruger, USN Commanding Officer, Naval Support Activity Mid-South

Lee Smith, Community Support Coordinator and Violence Prevention, Arnold Air Force Base

MG Tommy Baker (USA Ret), Commissioner of Veteran Services, Tennessee Department of Veteran Services