TCCY Regional Coordinators

How to contact your Regional Coordinator

Regional Coordinators

Northeast

Jill Stott
2557 Plymouth Street
Johnson City, TN 37601
(423) 979--4585
Jill.Stott@tn.gov

                                                                               East

Lindsey Cody
7175 Strawberry Plains Pike, Suite 302
Knoxville, TN 37914-7006
(865) 594-6658
Lindsey.Cody@tn.gov

                                                         

                                                          Southeast

Marissa Player-Montgomery
Eastgate Center,
Suite 602-D
5600 Brainerd Road
Chattanooga, TN 37411
(423) 634 -6210
Marissa.Player-Montgomery@tn.gov

Upper Cumberland

Kristi Paling
1100 England Drive
Cookeville, TN  38501
(931) 646-0955
Kristi.Paling@tn.gov

 

Mid-Cumberland

Kate Gonzales
Andrew Jackson Building
502 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0800
(615) 532-1579
FAX: (615) 741-5956
Kate.Gonzales@tn.gov

South Central

Carlotte (Carla) Walker
1400 College Park Drive
Columbia, TN 38401
931-337-6462
Carlotte.D.Walker@tn.gov

Northwest

Dana Cobb
Carroll County Career Center
470 Mustang Drive
Huntingdon, TN 38344
(731) 352-8570
Dana.Cobb@tn.gov

                                                                 Southwest

Jerri Moore
Box 13
Lowell Thomas Office Bldg.
Tower B, 4th Floor 225 Dr. Martin Luther King Drive
Jackson, TN 38301-6984
(731) 423-6545
Jerri.Moore@tn.gov

Memphis-Shelby

Gwendolyn Wright
One Commerce Square
Suite 1023
40 South Main Street
Memphis, TN  38103
(901) 543-7657
Gwendolyn.Wright@tn.gov