Southeast Tennessee EMA Offices

Bledsoe
Mr. Ronnie Hudson, Director Bledsoe County EMA
P. O. Box 149 Pikeville, TN 37367
Email:  bledsoeema@bledsoe.net
Work:   (423) 447-5555

Bradley
Mr. Troy Spence, Director Cleveland-Bradley Co EMA
1555 Guthrie Drive NW
Cleveland, TN 37312
Email: tspence@clevelandtn911.com

Coffee
Mr. Allen Lendley, Director Coffee County EMA
300 Hillsboro Blvd.
Box 6
Manchester, TN 37355
Email: a.lendley@coffeetnema.com 
Work:   (931) 570-5850

Franklin
Mr. Scott Smith, Director Franklin County EMA
231 Wilton Circle
Winchester, TN 37398
Email: fcema@franklincotn.us
Work:   (931) 967-4532

Grundy
Mr. Dennis Jones, Director Grundy County EMA
P O Box 145
Coalmont, TN 37313
Email: dennisjones615@yahoo.com
Work:   (931) 235-4937

Hamilton
Mr. Chris Adams, Director Hamilton County ES
317 Oak St., Suite 302
Chattanooga, TN 37403
Email: chrisa@hamiltontn.gov

Marion
Mr. Steve Lamb, EMA Director Marion County EMA
P. O. Box 789
1 Courthouse Square
Jasper, TN 37347
Emailslamb@marioncountytn.net
Work:   (423) 605-1288
Fax:       (423) 942-8009

McMinn
Mr. Tom Trotter, Director McMinn County EMA
1107 South Congress Parkway
Athens, TN 37303
Email: mcminnema@comcast.net
Work:   (423) 744-5256

Meigs
Mr. Tony Finnell, Director Meigs County EMA
P.O. Box 85
Decatur, TN 37322
Email: meigsema@yahoo.com
Work:   (423) 334-3211

Polk
Mr. Stephen M Lofty, Director Polk County Civil Defense
P.O. Box 128
Benton, TN 37307
Email: polktnema@yahoo.com
Work:   (423) 338-4530

Rhea
Mr. Brad Harrison, Director Rhea County EMA
7800 Rhea County Highway
Dayton, TN 37321
Email: bharrison@rheacountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 618-2592

Sequatchie
Mr. Brian Ruehling, Director Sequatchie County EMA
P.O.Box 595
22 Cherry St.
Dunlap, TN  37327
Email: b.ruehling@sequatchiecountytn.gov
Work:   (423) 883-1186

Van Buren
Mr. Joey Grissom, Director Van Buren County EMA
P. O. Box 217 Spencer, TN 38585
Email: bgrissom@blomand.net
Work:   (931) 946-2314

Warren
Mr. Jim Cunningham, Director Warren County EMA 
201 Locust St., Suite 11
McMinnville, TN 37110
Email: wcema@blomand.net
Work:   (931) 473-8446

White
Mr. Matt McBride, Director Sparta-White County EMA
175 Medic Drive
Sparta, TN 38583
Email: ema@whitecountytn.gov 
Work:   (931) 761-5767