Skip to Main Content

Staff Directory

Tennessee Department of Tourist Development
William Snodgrass/Tennessee Tower 13th Floor
312 Rosa L. Parks Avenue
Nashville, TN 37243

Phone: 615-741-2159
Email: tourdev@tn.gov

Commissioner
Kevin Triplett
615-741-9001 Kevin.Triplett@tn.gov
Assistant to the Commissioner
Catherine Mayo 615-741-9016 Catherine.Mayo@tn.gov
Legislative Liaison Susan McMahon 615-741-9045 Susan.McMahon@tn.gov
Assistant Commissioner, Administration
Vacant 615-741-9023  
Assistant Commissioner, Marketing
Brian Wagner
615-532-7853 Brian.Wagner@tn.gov
Director of Marketing
Nekasha Pratt 615-741-9025 Nekasha.Pratt@tn.gov
Director of Outreach & Engagement
Melanie Beauchamp 615-741-9009 Melanie.Beauchamp@tn.gov
Public Information Officer Cindy Dupree
615-741-9010 Cindy.Dupree@tn.gov
Director of Sales Kimberly Leonard 615-532-0484 Kimberly.Leonard@tn.gov
Assistant Commissioner, Welcome Centers
Pete Rosenboro 615-741-9035 Pete.Rosenboro@tn.gov